LOCAL: (239) 574-4000 | TOLLFREE: (800) 851-8832
|

Order within 6 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SuEllen's Floral Company
Local Cape Coral, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Once again, Sue Ellen's Florist shop created the most beautiful arrangement as a gift for one of our friends. The internet picture was nothing compared to the real thing. Absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you for being our goto florist!!
SuEllen's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2019, 11:09 pm

Tena, thank you for the 5 stars and the review. I really appreciate the input. It lets me know how our company is doing. Thank you again, SuEllen
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet! Highly recommend this florist. Flowers were delivered fresh and continued to burst with color.
Alma's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2019, 7:49 am

Thank you, so much for taking the time to write such a nice review on our florist. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to work with you again in the near future. From everyone at SuEllen's Floral Company
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to thank you so very very much for the absolutely beautiful bouquet that you were able to deliver to me for my Hospice nurse today. They are gorgeous and I sincerely appreciate you being able to get them here before my time is up. I just can't thank you enough for your excellent service as always. You have certainly made this a good day for me. I just wish I was going to be around to use y'all again and again. Thank you so much. God bless you.
Alma's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2019, 9:21 am

Hello Jeff, We thank you for taking your time to write such wonderful things about our florist. We thank you for once again choosing us for all of your floral needs. We wish you well. Your friends at SuEllen's Floral Company
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a floral arrangement for a friend of mine and Alma took care of everything. She was wonderful to work with. The flowers were just beautiful and they were delivered the very same day. If I need more flowers this is where I will be going. I highly recommend this florist.
Alma's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2019, 9:19 am

Hello Kathy, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you and we are here for when you will need us next. Everyone at SuEllen's FLoral Company
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said that they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever seen. Thank you for making her day special!
SuEllen Fabbrini-Hobel's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2019, 8:25 am

Barbara, thank you for the 5 stars and the review. I really appreciate the input. It lets me know how our company is doing. Thank you again, SuEllen
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cape Coral, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Yelp

SuEllen's Floral Company
1545 Del Prado Blvd S
Cape Coral, FL. 33990
Local: (239) 574-4000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

SuEllens Florist Website and Photo Album